Impressum

Address of the publisher:

train

Gesellschaft für Personalentwicklung mbH
Reuterstraße 20
53113 Bonn, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)228-24390 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)228-24390 – 10

Email: train.bonn@train.de
Internet: www.train.de

Directors holding power of individual representation:
Klaus D. Wittkuhn
Rüdiger Funk

Authorised signatories:
Dr. Martin Hartmann
Alexander Zoll

Court of registration:
Bonn local court RB 14054

VAT identification number pursuant to the German VAT Act (UStG), Art. 27 a:
DE 244 974 675

Responsible for content pursuant to the German Inter-State Agreement on Media Services (MDStV), Art. 6:
Klaus D. Wittkuhn

Concept, design, realisation:
SimpleThings GmbH: Webdesign und WordPress

Legal Notice

All content and information included on our Internet pages was carefully researched and checked by train. All contents are intended solely to inform visitors about the services offered by train.  In any other respect, liability is limited to damage caused intentionally or by gross negligence.

train GmbH does not accept responsibility for representations, content or links of any kind to third-party websites. train reserves the right to amend or update the information provided.

The content and structure of the train website are protected by copyright. Any reproduction of information or data, particularly the use of texts, text excerpts and pictorial material, requires express permission from train in advance. Notice pursuant to the German Teleservices Act (TDG), Art. 6 on Provider Identification.

Exclusion of Liability for Links

In its judgment of 12.5.1998 – 312 O 85/98 – “Liability for links”, Hamburg district court ruled that the insertion of a link implies a potential co-responsibility for the content of the linked page unless one expressly distances oneself from that content.

train hereby declares, expressly and as a precaution in respect of any external link placed on this website, that the presence of a link is not to be equated with approval of the relevant page’s contents by train. The contents of linked pages are the responsibility of their publishers only.

This post is also available in: German

Impressum

Anschrift des Herausgebers:

train
Gesellschaft für Personalentwicklung mbH
Reuterstraße 20
53113 Bonn

Tel.: 0228-24390 – 0
Fax: 0228-24390 – 10

Email: train.bonn@train.de
Internet: www.train.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer:
Klaus D. Wittkuhn
Rüdiger Funk

Prokuristen:
Dr. Martin Hartmann
Alexander Zoll

Registergericht:
Amtsgericht Bonn RB 14054

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE 244 974 675

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 6 MDStV:
Klaus D. Wittkuhn

Konzept, Design, Realisation:
SimpleThings GmbH: Webdesign und WordPress

Rechtshinweis
Alle in unseren Internetseiten enthaltenen Angaben und Informationen wurden von train sorgfältig recherchiert und geprüft. Alle Inhalte dienen ausschließlich der Information der Besucher über das train-Leistungsangebot. Im Übrigen ist die Haftung auf Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt.
Die train GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Darstellungen, Inhalt oder irgendeine Verbindung zu Internetauftritten Dritter. train behält sich das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.
Inhalt und Struktur des Internetauftritts der train sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf der ausdrücklichen vorherigen Zustimmung der train. Angabe gemäß § 6 Anbieterkennzeichnung des TDG (Teledienstgesetz)

Haftungsausschluss für Links
Laut Urteil vom 12.5.1998 – 312 O 85/98 – „Haftung für Links“ hat das LG Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat, sofern man sich nicht ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.
train erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich und vorsorglich für jede externe Linkverbindung, die auf dieser Internet-Site angelegt ist, dass ihr Vorhandensein nicht mit einer Zustimmung von train zu den Inhalten der betreffenden Zielseite gleichzusetzen ist. Für die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten sind allein deren Herausgeber verantwortlich.

This post is also available in: Englisch